Upcoming Plastikman Tour Dates

Sat, 08 May 2010
Plastikman – We Love Sonique (Part 1) at Grande Halle De La Villette / Paris, France

Fri, 21 May 2010
Dissonanze 2010 at TBA – Rome / Central, Italy

Fri, 21 May 2010
Dissonanze 2010 with Plastikman at Palazzo dei Congressi / Central, Italy

Sat, 29 May 2010
Movement Electronic Music Festival at Hart Plaza / Michigan, United States of America

Fri, 18 Jun 2010
Sonar by Night 2010 – Friday at Fira Gran Via / Barcelona, Spain

Fri, 06 Aug 2010
Sonne Mond Sterne 2010 Day 1 at Bleilochtalsperre / Leipzig, Germany

Fri, 06 Aug 2010
Audioriver ’10 at Beach on the Vistula River / Poland

Sat, 07 Aug 2010
Sonne Mond Sterne 2010 Day 2 at Bleilochtalsperre / Leipzig, Germany

Sat, 07 Aug 2010
Audioriver ’10 at Beach on the Vistula River / Poland

Sun, 08 Aug 2010
Audioriver’10 at Beach on the Vistula River / Poland

Sun, 08 Aug 2010
Sonne Mond Sterne 2010, Day 3 at Bleilochtalsperre / Leipzig, Germany

Thu, 19 Aug 2010
Pukkelpop 2010 – Day 1 at Kiewit / Belgium

Fri, 20 Aug 2010
Pukkelpop 2010 – Day 2 at Kiewit / Belgium

Fri, 20 Aug 2010
Lowlands – Day 1 at Lowlands Festival Site / Other Regions, Netherlands

Sat, 21 Aug 2010
Pukkelpop 2010 – Day 3 at Kiewit / Belgium

Sat, 28 Aug 2010
Creamfields 2010 Saturday at Daresbury / North, United Kingdom