This one was brought to my notice by Ben & Lex. Liked it so much I had to repost it here

Metroboy does a couple of hours of proper A1 stuff from straight pounding techno to minimal edginess, with a good bit of DJ experimentation into the mix, brought to you courtesy of

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Track Listing:

01. Slam ‘Collecting Data’
02. Uto Karem ‘Machine Love’
03. Hertz ‘A Voice Of My Own (Manuel De La Mare Dub MIx)
04. Alex DIss ‘Mococa (Fernado Tessis Remix)’
05. John Starlight ‘Road Rage (Popof Mix)’
06. JPLS ‘Combination 03’
07. Phunk Investigation ‘Tsunami (Perfect Storm Mix)’
08. Flavio Diaz ‘Kaiserdisco’
09. David Tort ‘Acid (Lost In Acid Mix)’
10. Ben Sims ‘The Ol Vibes’
11. Paul Rich ‘Split The Line (Dubfires Mega Remix)’
12. DUoteque ‘Gotcha’
13. Smacs and Patric Kong ‘Paraffin (Metro Boy Remix)’
14. Ben Sims ‘Hypnosis’
15. Rino Cerrone ‘Rills 6 A1’
16. Daniel Half ‘Deodat 10’
17. Umek ‘Responding To Dynamic’
18. Workakis ‘Foile’
19. Uto Karem ‘Black Jack’
20. firter ‘Mi Estudio’
21. James Harcourt ‘Unpleasent Suprise (Popof Remix)’
22. Brian Sanhaji ‘Cortosis (Chris Liebing Remix)’